Bird Aviary Wire

vidaXL 65" Large Pet Bird Cage House Budgie Aviary Wood Wire Mesh Weatherpoof


Item condition:
New
Time left:
8d
Price:
$95.99 Buy It Now
Shipping:
FREE
Item location:
Rancho Cucamonga,CA,USA
Ships to:
Worldwide
Item specifics
  • EAN:
    8718475522133
  • MPN:
    170412
  • Brand:
    vidaXL
  • UPC:
    Does Not Apply
  • ISBN:
    Does Not Apply

 
 
 
 

Shipment

Once your shipment has been dispatched you will receive an email with your track and trace number, which you can use to follow your shipment’s progress.

Some orders are shipped in multiple packages due to their size or weight, in such cases you will receive an individual tracking number for each package. The order will be prepared for dispatch on the day the order was placed, and shipped within one business day.

FedEx

UPS

vidaXL 65" Large Pet Bird Cage House Budgie Aviary Wood Wire Mesh Weatherpoof


This bird house provides a large, cozy place for your birds to fly and play safely. This high-quality aviary provides plenty of exercise space for your birds, while the tight iron wire mesh all around helps prevent mischief and unexpected accidents. The construction of iron wire grid allows you to observe the birds daily and guarantees your birds a wide field of view and enough fresh air. With a high-quality wooden frame, the outdoor aviary is strong and durable. The green waterproof fabric on the roof keeps rain away. A ladder allows the birds to ascent and descent easily. A pull-out tray at the bottom of the bird cage makes cleaning easy. The cage has two doors, the large one for cleaning and the small one for feeding. Both doors are lockable with sliding latches.

Product Specifications:
  • Color: Brown
  • Dimensions: 25.6" x 24.8" x 65" (L x W x H)
  • Material: Solid pinewood frame with a painted finish + powder-coated iron wire mesh
  • Roof covered with green waterproof fabric
  • With a non-slip ladder for easy climbing
  • With a coated pull-out tray
  • Weather resistant
  • Easy to assemble

Shipping
Free shipping: 2 – 7 days*

* We currently ship to the lower 48 states only, and do not ship to APO, FPO or PO Box addresses.

Contact

Monday - Friday:
6AM-6PM PDT
7AM-7PM MDT
8AM-8PM CDT
9AM-9PM EDT

 

Response within 24 hours of receiving your request. (Mo. - Fr.)

 
 

Let us
help you

If you are not completely satisfied, please contact us before leaving feedback or opening an eBay case. Our customer service will be happy to help.

 
 
  • Fast shipping
  • Professional Customer Service
  • Sold more than 1 million articles
 
 

Feedback

Are you satisfied? We look forward to your positive and detailed review with 5 stars.

Criteria

Item as described

Communication

Shipping time

Shipping and Handling Charges

 
 

Payment

We accept:

PayPal

 
 

Auction handling

 

 

View more info...


See what other people are watching