Bird Necklace

Betsey Johnson Shiny Rose Crystal Retro Hummingbird Bird Pendant Chain Necklace


Item condition:
New with tags
Time left:
1d
Current bid:
$0.99 [1 bid] Place Bid
Shipping:
FREE
Item location:
China
Ships to:
Worldwide
Item specifics
  • Brand:
    Unbranded
  • Style:
    Necklace
  • Theme:
    Animals & Insects
  • Metal:
    Alloy
  • Main Stone:
    Rhinestone
  • Color:
    See the picture
  • Length (inches):
    Adjustable
  • Material:
    Alloy
  • Country/Region of Manufacture:
    China
  • UPC:
    Does not apply

mid_banner1.jpg

Store category

You may also like

Betsey Johnson Shiny Rose Crystal Retro Hummingbird Bird Pendant Chain Necklace
3c21804f-d81f-4a88-b78b-ecd1f348eb55.JPGe50df528-18f8-4636-afb4-af44338fbc2c.JPGc9433fe6-dc90-4841-8a74-aa71c75a56a4.JPG33820748-d6d1-4c31-81ba-d963a4d8d191.JPG

Product Description

    • Condition: 100% Brand New
    • Quantity: 1 Pc
    • Chain Length: 27.5 Inches
    • Pendant: 5.0cm x 5.0cm
    • 1 Inch=2.54 cm

We only accept PayPal. It is the only online payment method we accept.

Please make sure you have a valid/confirmed PayPal account prior bidding. All PayPal Payments must be Confirmed (Shipping and billing addresses must match).

Payment must be made within 3 days from the date of purchase.

Orders will be processed instantly and dispatched in same day normally, so we do NOT accept any Message note after you place orders.

Country

Standard Delivery Time Summary

Business days

(Holidays not included)

9-12

13-16

17-19

20-22

23-27

27+

Business days +

Weekend

10-14

16-20

18-23

25-30

32-39

40+

UK

Item Arrived Ratio

12.0%

60.5%

28.3%

5.2%

Refund

USA

Item Arrived Ratio

8.5%

54.3%

28.0%

9.2%

Refund

Canada

Item Arrived Ratio

4.0%

48.2%

28.0%

15.3%

Refund

Australia

Item Arrived Ratio

20.8%

51.0%

14.0%

10.0%

Refund

Europe

Item Arrived Ratio

10.3%

24.2%

47.4%

13.1%

6.0%

Refund

Other

Item Arrived Ratio

3.8%

15.0%

28.0%

53.0%

13.1%

Refund

4. We also offer EMS express shipping, If you need to choose EMS,

please contact us. But the need to charge additional shipping costs.

5. Delivery time depends on destination and other factors, it may takes up to 30 days.

If you don't receive the item after 30 days,Please contact us, we'll investigate and solve the delivery problem.

Hope that you will love my items. If you are not satisfied with them, Please Contact me within 7 days and I will arrange the exchange or refund your 100% money. Any problems can be resolved without leaving a negative/neutral feedback. I am willing to make every purchasing a happy one.
We value each individual customer as well as wholesale customer. Our warehouse is located in Yiwu, the largest small commodities market in China. We offer our customers amazing savings compared to prices offered by traditional retailers for similar or identical products. We provide native-speaking customer service in English
Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any problems. We are committed to your 100% customer satisfaction. Your Satisfaction is our priority! Our work time:From Monday To Saturday (China) .

Beijing Time: 8:30 - 18:00

New York Time: 19:30 - 05:00 London Time: 01:00 - 10:00

Melbourne Time: 11:30 - 21:00 Moscow Time: 05:00 - 14:00
4b3c1005-b2f5-4f75-8e9a-4938ffb4979a.jpg
PushAuction
Condition: 100% Brand New Quantity: 1 Pc Chain Length: 27.5 Inches Pendant: 5.0cm x 5.0cm 1 Inch=2.54 cm

View more info...


See what other people are watching